top of page
Colorful Pattern

Ashley Pahl

Marketing/Outreach Coordinator


Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Nurse

How long you've been with FTF:

Founding Member (3 years)

Fun Fact About You:

I earned my 3rd degree black belt when I was 18!

A Bit About Me

Hey everyone, it’s me, Ashley! I’m 27 years old and currently live in my hometown of Hortonville, WI...but it hasn’t always been that way! I grew up as a small-town country girl playing sports and being involved in all the high school groups. I then lived in Minneapolis for 4 years while attending the University of Minnesota. Throughout college I was able to volunteer at another national nonprofit called Camp Kesem and held a spot on their executive board! Additionally, during college, I traveled around the country with the Minnesota Softball team for my final 2 years. I had so many awesome opportunities in college and wouldn’t trade my years in Minne for anything! After earning my Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology (and minors in Pharmacology and Biology) I made the decision to move back to Hortonville to be closer to family! I live with my husband, Taylor, and puppy Zola, with a baby on the way! I spend a lot of time with my parents, 2 siblings, and 4-year-old niece! I am currently a NICU Nurse at Children's Hospital Wisconsin-Fox Valley. I am so excited to be a part of this journey with Mal, Britt, and the rest of the Board of Directors, while continuing to share my passion for helping families and children so close to home!

bottom of page